Converse shoe shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Kohls, Famous Footwear, and Macys
Right_arrow4
zsanelly

perfect!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 21, 2012   Converse shoe shoes review by

so comfy!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
maliamazing

dirty!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 05, 2010   Converse shoe shoes review by

love converse! i would wear them everyday in middle school and it still lasted! i seriously love em to death and they just get better looking when they get dirty!! :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CowardTuffLuck

converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 04, 2010   Converse shoe shoes review by

i own some converse i love them, they work with anything.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sarabear

really nice

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 10, 2010   Converse shoe shoes review by

They add a little something to any outfit, but after a while of walking in then makes your feet hurt. they have no arch support, but i put inserts in sometimes, because they are so cute, i have them in the classic black and in baby blue

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
trinnah

Jumped on the bandwagon

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2010   Converse shoe shoes review by

I always see people with Converse. It's even on the Nancy Garcia list. I didn't own any until a couple of weeks ago!

I finally bought some and now I know why -- they're comfortable! They're perfect for the casual chic look. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mrsderekjeter4ev

so greattt

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 25, 2010   Converse shoe shoes review by

these are so cute. good with everything!!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Jazza

brilliant!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 25, 2010   Converse shoe shoes review by

They are ok if you are only planning on wearing them for half a day, but any longer and they will kill!!!!!!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LondonLourdes

So great, i love them.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 07, 2010   Converse shoe shoes review by

However they can get really uncomfortable, especially if you wear them all day, or do alot of walking. they are not that expensive !!! and they come in all colours and textures, its great.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Freckles2000

Super comfy

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 07, 2010   Converse shoe shoes review by

I have 2 pairs in black and white. Words can't express how much I love these sneaker.. I used to have a hi top blue pair that I always called 'my snoop dogg's".. LOL Hmmm.. I've been thinking of getting another pair.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bonbinbon

i love converse shoes !

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 06, 2010   Converse shoe shoes review by

they are sooooo comfy and unique. i love to wear the shoes everyday. all of them are all star chucks. <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password